How to delete your Midjourney account permanently from your mobile or desktop in a few simple steps is detailed with complete instructions below. Keep on reading.
Midjourney is an AI platform which permits users to create absolutely amazing pictures and images just like OpenAI. With the Midjourney webpage, you can create instant images by writing prompts. But If you find this browser complicated and you are no longer interested to use it for your work. You always have the hold to deactivate your midjourney account.
It is important to know that before proceeding to deactivate your account. Make sure to cancel your Midjourney subscription. Their only way of deactivating your account is by sending an email to midjourney’s official email. How to do that is mentioned below with step to step details.
How To Delete Midjourney Account
Follow along with these simple basic steps and delete your midjourney account permanently.
- Go to your Gmail
- Log in to your Gmail account
- Compose a new email
- In the subject box write Request to delete midjourney account
- Now write details about your Midjounry account with good reason for deactivating your account in the message box
- After completing details send it to firstname.lastname@example.org (official email address).
- Now wait for the response
Their support services will respond within 24-72 hours from the time of your submission of your mail. It can also take up to 30 days to deactivate your account and all data from the midjourney database. Using this method you can get a way out from a midjourney account.
Deletion Request Rights
You have the right to delete any of your Personal Data that midjourney collected or retained. Unless this information is subject to a certain limited exception. Remember once Midjourney receives and confirms your data deletion request or account deactivation request. They will delete all your personal information from their records. Once your account is deleted all the erased data can not be recovered.
Do Not Sell Opt-Out Rights
You have all the right to opt out of any sales as the terms and conditions of CCPA, of your Information by Midjourney. However, Midjourney does not sell, show or share your personal information.
If you have any questions about account information, activating or deleting or you like to exercise your rights under this terms and conditions of Midjourney applicable law. Feel free to contact at email@example.com
All you need to know about deactivating your midjourney account is written above. All you have to do is follow the instructed details and get rid of your account whenever you like. But you should remember one thing once your account has been deactivated/deleted you can not retrieve it at any cost. I wouldn’t suggest you make sure that you clear all your data, unsubscribe, and then delete your account. Thanks For Visiting